Let me blow ya mind

bikersbabes

Red from blonde, yeah bitch I’m drastic
Why this, why that, lips stop askin
Listen to me baby, relax and start passin. Let me blow ya mind ~ Eve

Some of you may not know, I am a co-owner of the pose store, PX3. We just put out a sport bike 4 pose pack with a bike prop. Loved how the poses turned out. We wanted to share them with you all. My brother Lue is with me in the post and you can check out what he is wearing here. Love his posts, make sure you follow him. Nvee just put out some really cute outfits and shoes that are color change animted. I dunno that I have ever seen anything like this. They are so cute. Anyway I will shut up now and let you get to the good part of this. ❤

Body
Mesh head – CATWA HEAD Jessica
Skin- [theSkinnery] Sienna
Hair – little bones. Tonic

Clothing
Shirt/Dress – Nvee – Burden Dress – Twerk TY
Shorts – Addams // Retro Bikini Short
Shoes – Nvee– Color Change Heel TY
Sunglasses – Glamistry – Sunglasses
Cheek Piercing – :Z.S: Dimpled Cheeks with piercings

Pose[PX3] Sport Bike 4 Pose Set

*Skin, mesh body,ears, ect not listed here will be in Favorites section.

Leave a comment