Take me to the River…

tenticles

Hug me, squeeze me, love me, tease me
Till I can’t, till I can’t, till I can’t take no more of it. Take me to the River~ Talking Heads

I think the more I wear my mesh head the more I like it. I still take it off and wear my system head, because, well it’s me, but the mesh head is so smooth and pretty so I really am enjoying it now!!  I had a lot of fun  making this scene I knew with the tattoo I wanted to be in water, so just created a scene and played around til I got it the way I wanted. PMS has this awesome tattoo at The Wastelands fair be sure you run grab it.

Body
Mesh head – CATWA HEAD Jessica
Skin- [theSkinnery] Sienna
Eyes – {S0NG} :: Owls // Dark Hazel Eye
Hair –Magika Restless
Tattoo- PMS – Tentacles Tattoo @ The Wastelands fair TY

Clothing
Headress – Astralia – Flower impact headdress
Cheek Piercing – :Z.S: Dimpled Cheeks with piercings

Nailpolish DP – Koffin Nails – FatPack – Greek Deco @ Twisted Hunt/ Hunt Page: http://twistedhunt.com/ TY

Koffin Nails - Fatpack - Greek Deco

Scene
{anc} fish shop daughters / lotus:red
Botanical – Waterlily cluster
Studio Skye – The Old Bridge

Pose:: Focus Poses On The Floor

*Skin, mesh body,ears, ect not listed here will be in Favorites section.

Leave a comment